Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Sign of the Times

A sign we can all get behind on West Commercial Street. Future home of the Portland branch of Bar Harbor Lobster Co.

Portland, Maine USA September 2020 photo by Corey Templeton. Eat Food Sign West Commercial Street Bar Harbor Lobster Co.


Saturday, September 12, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Seasons of Portland: May Street

A Summer/Winter combination of May Street in the West End. Winter photo from January 2015 and summer photo from August 2020.

A Summer/Winter combination of May Street in the West End. Winter photo from January 2015 and summer photo from August 2020.  By Corey Templeton.


Sunday, September 6, 2020

Highland Gardens

I wandered away from the peninsula for a minute to enjoy the homes and sidewalk gardens of the Deering Highlands neighborhood.

Portland, Maine USA September 2020 photo by Corey Templeton of homes and gardens Deering Highlands Neighborhood.


Thursday, September 3, 2020

Rolling on the Water

Some stunning light and fog rolling over the waterfront this morning. The boat heading out to sea was an added bonus.

Portland, Maine USA September 2020 photo by Corey Templeton.


Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Counting from Thirteen

A couple different views of the "Counting from Thirteen" installation at 754 Congress Street, created by local artists Daniel Minter, Ryan Adams and Titi de Baccarat.

Portland, Maine USA August 2020 photo by Corey Templeton.

Portland, Maine USA August 2020 photo by Corey Templeton.




Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Sprinklers

Keeping the grass green at Kennedy Park. If it were warmer out this would have been a good opportunity to cool down.

Portland, Maine USA August 2020 photo by Corey Templeton. Keeping the grass green at Kennedy Park water sprinkler.