Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Emery Reflected

A classic three story building and its reflection on Emery Street.

Portland, Maine December 2021 photo by Corey Templeton. A classic three story building and its reflection on Emery Street.


Friday, December 10, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

2022 Portland, Maine Calendar

2022 Portland, Maine Calendar is now posted for anyone who is interested in an old school paper product. Can purchase here at Lulu.com - https://bit.ly/3lbDMeX.



Saturday, November 6, 2021

Hidden

A hidden lion in front of St. Luke's Cathedral on State Street.

Portland, Maine USA November 2021 photo by Corey Templeton. A hidden lion in front of St. Luke's Cathedral on State Street.


Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Up and Away

A LifeFlight of Maine helicopter departing Maine Medical Center this morning.

Portland, Maine October 2021 photo by Corey Templeton. A LifeFlight of Maine helicopter departing Maine Medical Center this morning.