Wednesday, March 20, 2019

The Only Bodega

Passing by La Bodega Latina Grocery Store on Congress Street. They claim to be the only bodega in the state of Maine.

Portland, Maine USA March 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. Passing by La Bodega Latina Grocery Store on Congress Street.

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Pine Street Puddles

While it's not officially spring yet, puddle season has arrived in the streets of Portland.

Portland, Maine USA March 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. While it's not officially spring yet, puddle season has arrived in the streets of Portland.




Thursday, March 14, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Boston's Public Garden

A few photos around the Boston Public Garden after a dusting of snow last week.

Boston, Massachusetts February 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. A few photos around the Boston Public Garden after a dusting of snow last week.





Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Clapp House, February Night

A night view of the historical Charles Q. Clapp House on Spring Street, part of the nearby Portland Museum of Art. Also, possibly haunted? Source.


Thursday, February 21, 2019

Flashback: Stratton Place Snowman

A Thursday throwback to a perfectly formed snowman in the West End, February 2016.


Tuesday, February 19, 2019

I CIEE You

People passing by the swanky offices of the CIEE (Council on International Educational Exchange) office on Fore Street.

Portland, Maine USA January 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. People passing by the swanky offices of the CIEE (Council on International Educational Exchange) office on Fore Street.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

A Cool Harbor

A cold morning along the wharves, but the light is nice and warm. Taken from the Maine State Pier

Portland, Maine USA February 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. A cold morning along the wharves, but the light is nice and warm. Taken from the Maine State Pier.