Saturday, December 7, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Flashback: Ferry Lights, Dec. 2015

A throwback to a festive December 2015 photo on the cover of this month's Portland Magazine.

A throwback to a festive December 2015 photo on the cover of this month's Portland Magazine.

Monday, December 2, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thompson Detals

Looking at some of the details on the Thompson Block on Middle Street. This building dates to 1867.

Portland, Maine USA November 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. Looking at some of the details on the Thompson Block on Middle Street. This building dates to 1867.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Spring Point Fog & Clouds, July '17

Thursday throwback to a foggy and cloudy sky surrounding Spring Point Ledge Lighthouse. July 2017.

South Portland, Maine USA Photo by Corey Templeton. Thursday throwback to a foggy and cloudy sky surrounding Spring Point Ledge Lighthouse. July 2017.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanks Vets

Portland's annual Veterans Day parade making its way down Congress Street towards City Hall. 

Portland, Maine USA November 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. Portland's annual Veterans Day parade making its way down Congress Street towards City Hall.



Sunday, November 10, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

For the Birds

Feeding the pigeons, and one sneaky seagull, in Congress Square Park.

Feeding the pigeons, and one sneaky seagull, in Congress Square Park.