Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Original

A version of Maine's original flag from 1901 to 1909 spotted in the West End.

Portland, Maine USA May 2020 photo by Corey Templeton. zA version of Maine's original flag from 1901 to 1909 spotted in the West End.

Friday, May 29, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Blue Hour Boats

A nice mix of fog and light shortly after the sun came up this morning along the Eastern Promenade.

Portland, Maine USA May 2020 photo by Corey Templeton of rocks and boats on Eastern Promenade and Casco Bay.

The Masked Poet

Old Henry setting a good example by wearing his mask in public.

Portland, Maine USA May 2020 photo by Corey Templeton. Old Henry Longfellow setting a good example by wearing his mask in public.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Spring Light

A sunny morning in Fort Sumner Park. Looking back towards North Street instead of out towards the rest of the city.

 
Portland, Maine USA May 2020 photo by Corey Templeton. A sunny morning in Fort Sumner Park. Looking back towards North Street instead of out towards the rest of the city.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Milk St. Morning

A very quiet morning in the Old Port in front of the Portland Regency Hotel & Spa on Milk Street. This is one of the streets that may be opened to non-vehicular uses this summer, something I look forward to.

Portland, Maine USA May 2020 photo by Corey Templeton. A quiet Milk Street in the Old Port in front of the Portland Regency Hotel and Spa.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Standing in the Light

Buildings on the east side of Exchange Street soaking up some good light.

Portland, Maine USA March 2020 photo by Corey Templeton. Buildings on the east side of Exchange Street soaking up some good light. Old Port.