Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

All Aboard

For a Thursday Throwback, here are several current METRO (Greater Portland Transit District) schedules featuring my photography. Metro's total number of annual riders has grown 30 percent between 2015 and last year reached 1.9 million.


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Surf and Turf

Flowers in bloom at the Common Share Garden on the Eastern Prom. A lovely vista of Casco Bay is in the background.

Portland, Maine USA June 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. Flowers in bloom at the Common Share Garden on the Eastern Prom. A lovely vista of Casco Bay is in the background.

Sunday, June 23, 2019

I Saw the Sign

The old-timey signage on the former W.L. Blake & Co. building on Commercial Street.

Portland, Maine USA June 2019 photo by Corey Templeton. WL Blake and Co old timey sign on Commercial Street brick building.

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Skyline by Design

Wishing my friends at Coffee By Design a happy 25th anniversary this year! My skyline photo from 2014 is featured in their current advertisements as well as the home page of their website.


Wednesday, June 19, 2019