Monday, September 13, 2021

On a Beach

Beachcombing in front of the soon-to-be-former B&M Baked Bean factory.

Portland, Maine September 2021 photo by Corey Templeton. Beachcombing in front of the soon-to-be-former B&M Baked Bean factory.


Saturday, September 4, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Arms on Congress

Walking past Burnham Arms, a six-story apartment building on Congress Street that dates back to 1903.

Portland, Maine August 2021 photo by Corey Templeton. Walking past Burnham Arms, a six-story apartment building on Congress Street that dates back to 1903.


Sunday, August 22, 2021

Boats Big and Small

Boats huddled at the Portland Fish Pier this morning. Looks like a good spot to wait out a storm.

Portland, Maine August 2021 photo by Corey Templeton. Boats huddled at the Portland Fish Pier this morning. Looks like a good spot to wait out a storm.


Monday, August 16, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

The Floating Eagle

A look at the Eagle, a 295-foot, three-masted barque used as a training vessel for future officers of the United States Coast Guard. Was hoping for a more interesting sunrise this morning but the boat it still impressive either way.

US Cost Guard Eagle in Portland Harbor. August 2021 photo by Corey Templeton.

US Cost Guard Eagle in Portland Harbor. August 2021 photo by Corey Templeton.




Saturday, August 7, 2021

Over the Block

A view over India Street, with a splash of colour in the lower right.

Portland, Maine July 2021 photo by Corey Templeton. A view over India Street, with a splash of colour in the lower right.


Saturday, July 31, 2021

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Food on Trucks

All the food trucks on the Eastern Promenade (in between the lunch and dinner hours).

Portland, Maine USA July 2021 photo by Corey Templeton. All the food trucks on the Eastern Promenade (in between the lunch and dinner hours).